Meet Our Talented Faculty

Gabe Cain

guitar

John Calabrese

percussion/guitar

Amy Carroll

flute

MaryBeth “MB” DeKara

acting/improv/community theatre

Pete DePasquale

guitar, bass

Jessica Gelineau MT-BC

early childhood music

Eric Guerin

ukulele

Russell Jewell

trombone, trumpet

Brenda Lau

voice, early childhood music

Kilani Moore

piano, voice, early childhood music

Mario Portev

cello, piano

Stephanie Sarkisian

voice

Lisa Scarlett

theatre

Emily Stratton

theatre, voice

Paul Surapine

clarinet, saxophone

Meet Our Committed Staff

Brandon Lewis
Business Director

brandon.l@appletreearts.org

Lisa Scarlett
Theater Arts Director

lisa.s@appletreearts.org

Tom Hojnacki
Music Director

tom.h@appletreearts.org

Jessica Gelineau
Early Childhood Outreach Coordinator

jessica.g@appletreearts.org

Julie Davis
Finance Director

Liz Colognesi
Communications Director

liz.c@appletreearts.org

Katheleen Schaker
Events Director

events@appletreearts.org

Join our Team!

There are many ways to join the Apple Tree Arts team- staff, faculty, interns, and volunteers. To explore current openings and opportunities, please visit our Employment Page